E3 2019

E3 Stream Schedule

 

EA Play Live Stream
Saturday, June 8 = 12:15 PM EST
Saturday, June 85:15 PM UTC

Microsoft
Sunday June 9 = 4:00 PM EST
Sunday June 9 = 9:00 PM UTC

Bethesda
Sunday, June 9 = 8:30 PM EST
Monday, June 10 = 1:30 AM UTC

Devolver Digital
Sunday, June 9 = 10:00 PM EST
Monday, June 10 = 3:00 AM UTC

PC Gaming Show
Monday, June 10 = 1:00 PM EST
Monday, June 10 = 6:00 PM UTC

Ubisoft
Monday, June 10 = 4:00 PM EST
Monday, June 10 = 9:00 PM UTC

Square Enix
Monday, June 10 = 9:00 PM EST
Tuesday, June 11 = 2:00 AM UTC

Nintendo Direct
Tuesday, June 11 = 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, June 11 = 5:00 PM UTC

LEVEL UP!

Earn Levels in Discord!

 

PixelPub wants members to feel special when they interact with others within the community. Mee6 Discord bot allows for members to earn experience, gain levels and earn prizes! Start earning XP today!

 

ROADMAP

Website Revamp

 

We want to make this the PixelPub website the best it can be! Provide feedback and tell us what you want to see! Visit the Contact Us to get in touch with our staff team!

CONTACT
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon

Games Games Games

 

We are always adding new games to our community. Look forward to titles like Anthem, The Division 2 and Borderlands 3!